KTUH FM Spring 2012 Mix

The Spring 2012 Mix promo is out! Download it here (136MB mp3 zip archive). The full track list:

1. The Aggrolites: “Dreaming on Erie” Rugged Road
(Young Cub Records)
2. Azealia Banks: “212" (Explicit Lyrics)
3. Beats Antique: “Vardo” Blind Threshold_
(Antique Records)
4. Bio Ritmo: “La Verdad” Verdad (Electric Cowbell)
5. Booker T. Jones: “Everything is Everything” The Road From Memphis (Anti-)
6. Collette: "Orange Moon (Denze Remix - Erykah Badu Cover)" Coco By Request (Sounds Familiar)
7. Cradle of Filth: “Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned)" Evermore Darkly (Nuclear Blast)
8. Eisley: “Mr. Moon” The Valley  (Equal Vision Records)
9. The Funk Ark: “Horchata” The Funk Ark From the Rooftops (ESL)
10. Lord Echo: “Sword Cane” Melodies (Self-Released)
11. Masterclass: “Love Quest”  Compilation Album (Self-Released)
12. Megadeth: “Sudden Death” Th1rt3en (Road Runner)
13. Neon Indian: “Polish Girl” Era Extraña  (Static Tongues)
14. New Zealand Shapeshifter: “Lifetime (Logistics Remix)”
15. Rob Sparx: “Going Back”
16. 10 ft Ganja Plant: “My Roots (Featuring Sylford Walker)” Shake Up the Place (Roir)

*All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting prohibited

This entry was posted in radioblog. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>