Groove Collective Playlist 12/31 12-3am Best of 2016

The Conscious Groove

Ronny Jordan – After hours

The Whole Darn Family – 7 minutes of funk

Pleasure – Celebrate the good things

Honey Dippers – Impeach the president

Samba Soul – Mambo No. 5

Many Dibango – Soul makussa

Can – Vitamin C

Breakestra – Cramp our style

Betty Wright – Clean up women

The O Jays – I love music

Grainger – Shine you light

Change – Lovers holiday

Micheal Wycoff – Looking up to you

Keni Burke – Rising to the top

Skyy – Call me

George Clinton and Parliment – Not just knee deep

Me Myself and I – De la soul

Lakeside – Fantastic Voyage

D Nice – They call me D nice

Jimmy Ross – First true love affair

Vaugn Mason Crew – Bounce, Rock , Skate, Roll

Roger – I heard it through the grapevine

Quincy Jones – Stomp

Brand New Heavies – Never Stop

Zo – We are on the move

Tamia feat Talib – Officially missing you (heavyhitters remix)

Yasmen – Blue Jeans

Koffee Brown – After Party

D’Influence – Rock with you

Sapiavo – Chapel of love

Leslie Grace – Will you still love me tomorrow

Humming Urban Stereo – Insomnia





No entries for this playlist