R.S.V.P. with Smee 2017-06-02 03:00:00 to 06:00:00


03:03:00 Groove Theory “Hello It’s Me” from Groove Theory on Epic

03:09:00 Amel Larrieux “I Like the Sunrise” from Lovely Standards

03:14:00 Kurt Elling “steppin’ out” from The Gate on Concord Records

03:24:00 Nancy Wilson “Call Me Irresponsible” from Today, Tomorrow, Forever

03:25:00 Sarah Vaughan “You Hit the Spot” from Swingin’ Easy

03:29:00 Peggy Lee “Everything’s Moving Too Fast” from Everything’s Moving Too Fast

03:31:00 Smee Wong “Got To Be Real” from Got To Be Real

03:35:00 Lamont Singers “Mr PC” from Mr PC

03:42:00 Naruyoshi Kikuchi “Crazy he calls me” from Elizabeth Taylor en Amerique du Sud on Plaza Mayor Company, Ltd.

03:46:00 Akua Dixon “Throw it Away” from Akua’s Dance on Akua’s Music

03:54:00 Sergio Mendes & Brasil ’66 “One Note Samba / Spanish Flea” from Herb Alpert Presents Sergio Mendes & Brasil ’66 on Concord Records, Inc. (UMG Account)

03:54:00 Erik Applegate “Leave Me Be (feat. Dana Landry)” from Two’s Company on Artist Alliance Records

04:02:00 Sherri Roberts “It Might As Well Be Spring (feat. Sheryl Bailey)” from Anybody’s Spring on Pacific Coast Jazz

04:09:00 Beata Pater “Curse of the Locust” from Fire Dance on B&B Records

04:14:00 Maya Rae “close your eyes” from Sapphire Birds on Cellar Live

04:19:00 Lisa Lindsley “The Surry with the Fringe on Top” from Long After Midnight

04:21:00 Clifford Lamb “What’s Going on (feat. Buster Williams & Cindy Blackman Santana)” from Brothers & Sisters – EP on Weberworks Entertainment Group

04:28:00 The Richard Johnson Trio “my romance” from Music Is Business on Johnson Works LLC

04:42:00 Tigran Hamasyan “The Cave of Rebirth” from An Ancient Observer on Nonesuch

04:43:00 Cameron Graves “El diablo” from Planetary Prince on Mack Avenue Records

04:47:00 Jimmy Greene “Big Guy” from Flowers – Beautiful Life, Vol. 2 on Mack Avenue Records

04:51:00 Matthew Whitaker “I thought about you” from Outta the Box on Jazz Foundation of America

04:55:00 Tarek Yamani “Ayyala Cubana” from Peninsular on Edict Records

05:03:00 My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult “freaky fever” from gay, black and married

05:06:00 Colourbox “Suspicion” from Colourbox (Remastered) on 4AD

05:12:00 Crystal Waters “Makin’ Happy” from Surprise

05:18:00 Shalamar “The second time around” from Big Fun on Unidisc Music Inc.

05:30:00 Dexter Wansel & The Jones Girls “I’ll Never Forget (My Favorite Disco)” from Time Is Slipping Away

05:33:00 Alicia Bridges “I Love the Nightlife (Disco ‘Round)” from Alicia Bridges: The Collection on Spectrum

05:36:00 Lionel Richie “All Night Long (All Night)” from Can’t Slow Down (Deluxe Edition) on Motown Records

05:43:00 Tricky “For Real” from Juxtapose on Universal-Island Records Ltd.

05:47:00 Julee Cruise “falling” from Floating Into the Night on 143/Warner Bros.

05:52:00 Portishead “roads” from Dummy on Polydor Associated Labels

No entries for this playlist